First blog post

I’m very excited to be able to share some of my craftiness with you!

I’d have to say I started as a scrapbook-er but turned to card making when I realized I have too much OCD.  I love being able to complete a project in a day.  I try my hand at many things, Pinterest made me craftier than ever.  Besides the paper crafting I also sew, quill and make glass block art.  Last year I discovered Julie Nutting paper doll stamps and I’m hooked!!!

This is my first ever attempt at blogging and I am also a hobby demonstrator with Stampin Up.  I hope to add video tutorials in the near future.

Leave a Reply

