Oh Crap!

I’m kinda feeling like 💩. Woke up with a headache that was making no indication of leaving. So what do I do? Head to my craft room and made a birthday card for my daughters boyfriend. It’s not until April, but once I get an idea in my head I can’t rest until I implement it!

The Card is actually an Image from Cricut that I welded into a card, but I did use the Hardwood Background Stamp (#133035) inked in Chocolate Chip (#126979) and stamped on Sahara Sand Card Stock (#121043).  The little sign hanging from the “door knob” was stamped using the Labeler Alphabet stamp set (#141936)
I love how it turned out!!!! The whole toilet thing is a running joke in our family, I hope he finds the humor in it!

outhouse 1outhouse2

Now to make lunch and then take a nap!

Leave a Reply

