Daisy & Partial Die Cutting

Hi everyone!  I survived a wonderful weekend filled with celebrations and surprises.  The icing on the cake was spending Sunday afternoon boating.  I definitely got a huge dose of Vitamin D!

I’m really enjoying playing with the Daisy Punch.  I think this style card is pretty neat because you can display it two ways.  Want to learn how I did it?  Check out my tutorial here.   Partial Die Cutting

IMG_0211IMG_0212IMG_0210

Thanks for stopping by!

how-to-order

 

2 thoughts on “Daisy & Partial Die Cutting

  1. Patti Farrell says:

    I love your daisy project, I read your story and so much in common. I too suffer from a debilitating disease — MSA – Muscle System Atrophy and it’s not nice. Learned on my own to make cards, then got into my Cricut. Now for a year got into SU and became a hobby demo. I love your projects, keep up the good work. Hugs Patti

    Like

Leave a Reply

