Daisy – Penny Spinner

Hello!  I played with the Daisy Bundle again.  The Daisy is such  a nice round flower I knew it would lend itself well for a Penny Spinner Card.  I used the bee from Dragonfly Dreams.  Can’t you just see a field of Daisies and bumblebees happily buzzing from flower to flower?  That’s what I hoped to capture with my card.  Here is a pictorial tutorial Penny Slider spinner on how I put the card together.

FullSizeRender(1)FullSizeRender(2)

That’s all I have for this week.  I need to get packing, we are headed to Scotland for vacation next week.  I’m excited and nervous at the same time…..

how-to-order

2 thoughts on “Daisy – Penny Spinner

  1. Michelle says:

    I followed this card here because I loved it – then kept looking and loved those cards too! Lot of beautiful work, thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

