DIY DSP continued

Way before my Stampin Up Days, I used to make this style card using a Cricut Cut File I made.  I eventually bit the bullet and purchased the Scalloped Tag Topper Punch.  I have been using it for tags and this is the first time actually revisiting this card style with this punch.  In my research I actually found a great tutorial turning the card from 4.25×5.5 to a 5.5 x 4.25 orientation.  I think I love that orientation even more!  Thanks to Stampin Georgia!  Here is a link to her Tutorial

IMG_0301

 

I tried it the Original way too!

IMG_0300

 

Still on vacation, but next week I’ll be back with another card using the Daisy Delight Stamp Set.  I’ll give you a hint….Clean and Simple…yes, I made a card outside my comfort zone.  Stay Tuned!

how-to-order

 

 

Leave a Reply

