I’m Obsessed…..

with the card I spotted on Pinterest by Chris Slogar!  That little Donut Box is just so super cute, I had to make one!  Just happens there is a new home being built a house away and its almost complete.  I thought I’d use my sample as a new neighbor card.  Yes, the coffee cup is from a retired stamp set..BUT the sentiment is from my newly arrived (as in TODAY) Stampin’ Up! order.  Its from the awesome Hostess Rewards set called In The City (#143771).  This set has a whopping 60 stamps!  You can get it FREE, ask me how!!!!

IMG_1084

See what happens when I get excited about a card I made?  Bonus blog post ❤

Today UPS delivered more goodies. I can’t wait to play with them!

IMG_1082

I’ll be back Saturday with another Daisy Card, hope to see you then!

Leave a Reply

