My 1st Blog Hop!!

IMG_1254

Welcome to the very first blog hop made up of members from the Retired Stampin’ Up! Products for Sale Facebook page. Today’s theme is Fourth of July and every project is made with retired Stampin’ Up! products. We are very excited to show you our creations and hope to make our hops something that you will follow each month.

 

final

final

I was so sad to see the Day at the Beach retire because when you live in Florida everyday is like a day at the beach! That is why I was excited to use it for this blog hop!  Who hasn’t seen the flip flop wreathes all over Pinterest?  Hahaha truth be told I tried to make one, it was a Pinterest fail for me  but I think my patriotic flip flop card is pretty fantastic!  I guess I should stick with paper crafting!

I used the retired Day to Day Project Life stamp set that I purchased from this very Facebook Group!  Yay, or it would have had a hand written sentiment and that wouldn’t have been pretty!

You can continue to hop from blog to blog from the line-up below to see all the projects. Please feel free to leave comments as you hop along the way. We hope to see you again!

1. Michelle at UglyBugPlans – Planners and Paper Crafts

2. Mary at Mary’s Craft Room

3. You are here!

4. Lisa at Queen B Creations

5. Sara at Hand Stamped By Sara

6. Maggie at Maggie Made Cards

7. Sara at Sentiments by Sara

8. Kim at The Paper Chef

Have a happy and safe Independence Day celebration!

Liza, your Seriously Silly Stamper!

12 thoughts on “My 1st Blog Hop!!

  1. maggiemadecards says:

    Can you say ADORABLE!!!! How clever of the sandles. Summer, Fourth of July, Lady in a Summer Dress….sweet! I love it. Thank you so much for participating in our very first Retire SU blog hop.

    Like

Leave a Reply

