Thank You Daisies Fit For a Queen

Nooooooo!  Not another card using the Daisy Delight Bundle!!!!!!  Yes, yes and yes!  This is my 10th card using either the punch, the stamp set or the bundle.  Let’s say I bought these 10 cards at Hallmark.  What’s the average Hallmark card cost these days?  $2.75?  Well that’s a card that is one layer with no embellishments.  My cards are not one layer and they are definitely embellished.  OK…so let’s say these cards can sell for $4.00 each.  That would be $40.00.  But what’s that you say?  They are worth much more than that?  Aww shucks, aren’t you sweet 😉  But seriously, this bundle is only (#145361) $31.50!  That’s for the stamp set AND the punch!  Wow!  Kinda worth it, wouldn’t you say?  I bet I can come up with loads more ideas.  And so can you!

This card actually came about because I had one scrap piece of my DIY DSP left over AND I needed a Thank you card for the Queen of our Chapter of The Red Hat Society.  A little water coloring using Cherry Cobbler and Wisteria Wonder Ink and Voila!  Another card completed!

IMG_0319IMG_0321

I hope my cards have inspired you and if you haven’t already jumped onto this Bundle I would so appreciate if you purchase from me.  Stop by tomorrow to see what stamp set(s) I feature!!

Liza

how-to-order

Leave a Reply

