I Love You…..This Much~Spinner Card

Hello! As promised here is another project (card) made using the Party Panda stamp set. When i saw that little Panda holding that envelope with the heart i just knew it was meant to be a Valentine! For this card i decided to turn it into a spinner/Easel Card

I Love You is from Happy Birthday Gorgeous and This Much used Alphabet Labeler

That party Panda did not need it’s hat, because without it, he sure looks like he is showing how much he loves. That idea popped into my head because i find myself saying “how big is Olivia…soooo Big” and “how big is Quinn…soooo Big”. (It’s even Steven when it comes to my grandgirlies!)

I’m going to be giving this card to my hubby. I’ll be sure to wind my spinner up tight before putting my card in the envelope. I want it to wow him 🙂

Oh and look! I used some of the hearts from the Hometown Greetings edgelits!

Well that’s all i have for today! Please stay tuned for more Panda Fun! Oh and “What do I do with this, DSP!? Wednesday” returns! I’m excited to share my newest creation Wednesday, so don’t forget to come back!!!!

5 thoughts on “I Love You…..This Much~Spinner Card

  1. Robyn says:

    Liza that panda card is the cutest panda card I have seen so far. Black and white, besdies my favourite colour combo, is all you need with a panda.
    TFS

    Like

Leave a comment